Contact Us

ARIA Technologies Contact
Paula McGuinness
CEO
Office: (925) 344-4839
paula@ariatech.com
Joe McGuinness
President
Office: (925) 344-4860
joe@ariatech.com
Dave Dickens
Vice President of Manufacturing
Office: (925) 344-4838
dickens@ariatech.com
Samuel Hage
Director of Sales
Office: (925) 266-4292
Cell: (408) 921-7272
sam@ariatech.com
Steve Snodgrass
District Sales Manager
Office: (925) 329-1001
steves@ariatech.com
Claudia Howard
Customer Experience Manager
Office: (925) 954-4292
Cell: (925) 899-1248
claudia@ariatech.com
KC McColm
District Sales Manager
Office: (925) 344-4833
Cell: (925) 487-9004
kc@ariatech.com
Stash McGuinness
District Sales Manager
Office: (925) 344-4503
Cell: (925) 699-0524
stash@ariatech.com
Bill Martin
Sales Operations Supervisor
Office: (925) 344-4832
Cell: (925) 337-9071
billy@ariatech.com
Sharon Pilapil
Sales Administrator
Office: (925) 337-8832
sharon@ariatech.com
Ian Gecox
Sales Administrator
Office: (925) 344-4835
Cell: (925) 980-3547
ian@ariatech.com
Seana Vistosa
Sales Administrator
Office: (925) 344-4523
seana@ariatech.com
ARIA Technologies, Inc.
102 Wright Brothers Ave
Livermore, CA 94551

Phone: (925) 447-7500
Fax: (925) 447-7511
sales@ariatech.com

Contact Us