Contact Us

For All General Inquiries

Call: (925) 447-7500

Then press 1 for
immediate assistance

Paula McGuinness
CEO
Office: (925) 344-4839
paula@ariatech.com
Joe McGuinness
President
Office: (925) 344-4860
joe@ariatech.com
Dave Dickens
Vice President of Manufacturing
Office: (925) 344-4838
dickens@ariatech.com
Steve Snodgrass
District Sales Manager, Texas and Midwest
Office: (925) 329-1001
steves@ariatech.com
KC McColm
District Sales Manager, Southern CA and Southwest
Office: (925) 344-4833
Cell: (925) 487-9004
kc@ariatech.com
Stash McGuinness
District Sales Manager, Northern CA and Pacific Northwest
Office: (925) 344-4503
Cell: (925) 699-0524
stash@ariatech.com
Emily Bennett
District Sales Manager, Southeast
Office: (404) 326-8296
emily@ariatech.com
Bill Martin
Sales Operations Supervisor
Office: (925) 344-4832
Cell: (925) 337-9071
billy@ariatech.com
Sharon Pilapil
Sales Administrator
Office: (925) 337-8832
sharon@ariatech.com
Seana Vistosa
Sales Administrator
Office: (925) 344-4523
seana@ariatech.com
Alexis Smith
Sales Administrator
Office: (925) 255-0974
alexis@ariatech.com
ARIA Technologies, Inc.
102 Wright Brothers Ave
Livermore, CA 94551

Phone: (925) 447-7500
Fax: (925) 447-7511
sales@ariatech.com

Contact Us